Board of Directors

Name Position
Linda Willis, PMP President
Cheryl Walters, MBA, PMP Vice President Membership
Mike Kay, PMP Vice President of Administration
Roy Yoon, PMP VP Professional Development
Lisa Hopkins, PMP VP Programs
David M Davis, PMP Vice President Communications
Jason Nelms, PMP VP Finance
Fran Buie MS, PMP Past President
Charlie Pitts Director of Professional Development - Training Events
You are here: Home About Us Board of Directors